Share This



released September 16, 2016

Emilia Mårtensson - Vocals
Janez Dovč - Accordion, Synth Bass, Electronics, Vocals
Adriano Adewale - Percussion, Vocals

All Tracks by Dovč/Mårtensson/Adewale

Recorded at 'The Giant Wafer Studios', Wales, April 2016
Mixed and Mastered by Alex Killpartrick
Produced by Chris Hyson
Executive Producer - Alya Marquardt
Artwork by SnowSkull
Design by Dan Walters

About the artist

ELDA Trio is Emilia Martensson, Janez Dovc and Adriano Adewale. Their album, ELDA, was released on 23rd September 2016 on Two Rivers Records.Emilia Mårtensson is a London based Swedish vocalist and composer of considerable repute. Since graduating from Trinity College of Music, Greenwich in 2007, Emilia has built a well- deserved reputation as one of the most exciting young vocalists ...

Read more about the artist.

Press & Reviews


Leave a Reply